skip navigation

NCR Women's Select 7s Announced For Falcon 7s Tournament in Little Rock, AR

By National Collegiate Rugby, 06/07/21, 12:00PM EDT


National Collegiate Rugby and Rhino Rugby have named the NCR  Women's Select 7s for the Falcon 7s Tournament June 26 & 27 in Little Rock, AR.  The team listed below will spend two days playing against elite 7s teams from across the country.


Special thanks to Rhino Rugby who is a huge supporter of women's rugby and jumped at the opportunity to sponsor the NCR Women's Select 7s team for 2021.  


Maggie "Lynn" Kleyer University of Northern Iowa
Hannah Fultz Iowa State University
Madison Dunn Iowa State University
Annabelle Reese Tulane University, SARC
Chantell Mindt Minnesota State University Moorhead, Northern Lights
Siena Macy Lee University, SARC
Maggie Burns University of Northern Iowa
Nyatasha Jackowicz Bryant University
Lauren Nelson Wayne State College
Sydney Julich Lindenwood University, SARC
Grace Gohl Davenport University
Amanda Wisbeck Endicott College

Staff includes Coaches:

Carly Baker, Endicott College 

Angela Smarto, NCR Women's Director