skip navigation


Jeremy Treece

Lucy Zugschwert

Marketing & Membership Services Director

Steve Hiatt

Men's Rugby Director and Small College Commissioner

Angela Smarto

Women’s Director and Open Division Commissioner

Brad Dufek

Men’s Commissioner Division 1&2

Jessie Blitz

Women’s Small College Commissioner

Anne Crater Zimmerman

Compliance Officer

Christine Varga

Women's Growth and Development Coordinator

Greg Noone

Eligibility Director

Megan Braun


Jenn Stratton

Chair, Medical & Safety Committee

Pat Clifton

7s Commissioner

Dave Haines

Referee Director


Andy Main

Men’s Small College Commissioner
PacWest Region