skip navigation

Staff

Jeremy Treece

Lucy Zugschwert

Marketing & Membership Services Director
lucy@ncr.rugby

Steve Hiatt

Men's Rugby Director and Small College Commissioner
hiatt@ncr.rugby

Angela Smarto

Women’s Director and Open Division Commissioner
smarto@ncr.rugby

Brad Dufek

Men’s Commissioner Division 1&2
brad@ncr.rugby

Jessie Blitz

Women’s Small College Commissioner
jessie@ncr.rugby

Anne Crater Zimmerman

Compliance Officer
compliance@ncr.rugby

Christine Varga

Women's Growth and Development Coordinator
womensdev@ncr.rugby

Greg Noone

Eligibility Director
eligibility@ncr.rugby

Megan Braun

Disciplinarian
discipline@ncr.rugby

Jenn Stratton

Chair, Medical & Safety Committee
medical@ncr.rugby

Pat Clifton

7s Commissioner
sevens@ncr.rugby

Dave Haines

Referee Director
referees@ncr.rugby

 

Andy Main

Men’s Small College Commissioner
PacWest Region

maina@mail.wou.edu